Teen Movie

Watch new movies (and old) on the big screen! Snacks will be provided. To find out what we’re watching just give us a call at (617) 972-6437.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 21 2014 except Thu Jul 17 2014.
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 3:00pm
Feedback