Teen Craft

We’ll be making something awesome! No registration required, although we do have a limited amount of supplies, so first come, first served.

For teens going into grades 6 and up ONLY.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Aug 21 2014 except Wed Jul 16 2014.
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 3:00pm
Feedback