Library Use

Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Purpose: 
skillbuild
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 14 2014 except Fri Oct 10 2014, Fri Oct 17 2014, Fri Oct 24 2014.
Friday, September 19, 2014 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm