library use

Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
DH Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 20 times.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm