Project Literacy

Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Integrated Communication Skills Level 1
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 16 times except Fri Oct 17 2014.
Friday, September 12, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 2, 2015 -
9:30am to 12:00pm