Project Literacy

Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Integrated Communication Skills Level 2
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 16 times except Tue Nov 11 2014.
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 -
9:30am to 12:00pm