Project Literacy

Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Begin in English
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 25 2014.
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm