Rise and Shine Yoga

Room:
Watertown Savings Bank Meeting Room
Purpose: 
yoga class
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 19 2014 except Wed Jun 18 2014.
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:45am