Project Literacy

Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
English discussion group
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm