Preschool Story Time

This program presents stories, songs, and other activities in a fun environment. For ages 3 to 5. No registration.

Date(s): 
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 10:15am
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 10:15am
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 10:15am
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 10:15am
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:15am
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 10:15am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 10:15am
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 10:15am
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 10:15am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 10:15am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:15am
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 10:15am
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 10:15am
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:15am
Location: 
Children's Program Room, WFPL