Pre School Story Time

This program presents stories, songs, and other activities in a fun evironment. No registration. For children ages 3 and 5.

Date(s): 
Friday, September 7, 2012 -
10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, September 14, 2012 -
10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, September 21, 2012 -
10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, September 28, 2012 -
10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, October 5, 2012 -
10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, October 12, 2012 -
10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, October 19, 2012 -
10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, November 2, 2012 -
10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, November 9, 2012 -
10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, November 16, 2012 -
10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, November 30, 2012 -
10:15am to 11:00am
Feedback