Nursery Rhyme Time

This program is an introduction to nursery rhymes, stories, songs, and fingerplays. For newborns and pre-walkers. No registration.

Date(s): 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Location: 
Children's Program Room, WFPL