Mystery Lovers Group

Do you have a love of mystery or crime fiction? Then this group is for you!

Anyone with an interest is encouraged to join! Members are welcome each month or as often as they'd like to come. At meetings, this group shares information about what they have read most recently, suggestions for new authors, news about upcoming local readings, interesting reviews, etc.

This event is held in the Raya Stern Trustees Room on the second floor from 7 - 8:45 PM.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 30 times .
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Feedback