Movie Mondays!

Join us in the Watertown Savings Bank Room as we show a blockbuster hit up on our big screen! Please call ahead to learn the title at 617.972.6436.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times except Mon Sep 01 2014, Mon Oct 13 2014, Mon Jan 19 2015, Mon Feb 16 2015, Mon Apr 20 2015, Mon May 25 2015.
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 17, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 6:30pm
Feedback