Movie Monday!

Every Monday at the WFPL we show a recent blockbuster film up on our big screen at 6:30 PM! Call ahead to our Reference Desk at 617.972.6436 to learn the movie title.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 34 times except Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon Dec 31 2012, Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Mon Apr 15 2013, Mon Apr 22 2013, Mon May 27 2013.
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Feedback