Arsenal Mall Story Time

The first Thursday of each month we head to the Arsenal Mall Food Court for Story Time! Regina Pizzeria offers attendees discounted lunches. No registration. For children ages 2 to 5.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 10 times .
Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Feedback