English Discussion Group

Students in Project Literacy come together in this class to work on their English coversation skills in the Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room. Registration is required and currently this class is full. Please call Project Literacy for more information at 617.924-8797 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat May 31 2014 .
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 10:00am
Registration is required for this event.
Feedback