Current Events

English language learners in Project Literacy come together in this class to discuss current events in the Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room. Registration is required and currently this class is full. Please call Project Literacy for more information at 617.924-8797 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sat May 31 2014 .
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10:00am
Registration is required for this event.
Feedback